Dies, Nox et Omnia

Based on 1 review

Also available in:

2013 - Self published

 Listen on Spotify

Our debut album contains 13 epic songs, over 60 minutes of mythic music... We started preproduction in the winter of 2012. It was then recorded by Fieke at the legendary Wisseloord Studios in Hilversum, and finally released at Castlefest in 2013. The booklet contains many pages of beautiful artwork, photography and information about the origin of the texts we use and the hidden messages in the songs.

Produced, recorded and mixed by Fieke van den Hurk | Orchus Studio
Mastered by Darcy Proper | Wisseloord Studios




1. Prologue
2. Enuma Elish
3. Minnic Soe Stervic
4. Graeica
5. Mal Casada
6. Ishtar
7. Bergatrollets Friari
8. Du Som Har
9. Canso
10. The Wanderings Of Oisín
11. Atiny Naya
12. Dies, Nox Et Omnia
13. Y Gododdin

Edited by Thomas on 20-03-2019 16:03

Share this page