CD Dies, Nox et Omnia

€ 16,00

Based on 2 reviews

Article information

Digipak (2013) - Back in stock!

Our debut album contains 13 epic songs, over 60 minutes of mythic music... We started preproduction in the winter of 2012. It was then recorded by Fieke at the legendary Wisseloord Studios in Hilversum, and finally released at Castlefest in 2013. The booklet contains many pages of beautiful artwork, photography and information about the origin of the texts we use and the hidden messages in the songs.

Produced, recorded and mixed by Fieke van den Hurk | Orchus Studio
Mastered by Darcy Proper | Wisseloord Studios


1. Prologue
2. Enuma Elish
3. Minnic Soe Stervic
4. Graeica
5. Mal Casada
6. Ishtar
7. Bergatrollets Friari
8. Du Som Har
9. Canso
10. The Wanderings Of Oisín
11. Atiny Naya
12. Dies, Nox Et Omnia
13. Y Gododdin
This album is back in stock with a limited print. Each copy is numbered. Get this collector`s item while you can!

Edited by Bolleboos on 09-06-2022 11:43

Add to cart
In stock
Price / pc.
Add to cart
Share this page