Digital album Dies, Nox et Omnia

€ 12,00

Based on 1 review

Article information

Bandcamp download code

Our debut album contains 13 epic songs, over 60 minutes of mythic music... We started preproduction in the winter of 2012. It was then recorded by Fieke at the legendary Wisseloord Studios in Hilversum, and finally released at Castlefest in 2013. The booklet contains many pages of beautiful artwork, photography and information about the origin of the texts we use and the hidden messages in the songs.

This digital version also includes the remixes from Dies, Nox et Omnia: Sine Fine, by Orchus, Schwarzblut, Corvus Corax and Niel Mitra from FAUN.

Produced, recorded and mixed by Fieke van den Hurk | Orchus Studio
Mastered by Darcy Proper | Wisseloord Studios


1. Prologue
2. Enuma Elish
3. Minnic Soe Stervic
4. Graeica
5. Mal Casada
6. Ishtar
7. Bergatrollets Friari
8. Du Som Har
9. Canso
10. The Wanderings Of Oisín
11. Atiny Naya
12. Dies, Nox Et Omnia
13. Y Gododdin
14. Canso (Niel Mitra remix)
15. Mal Casada (Corvus Corax remix)
16. Graeica (Schwarzblut remix)
17. Bergatrollets Friari (Orchus remix)

How does it work?
After completing your order, we will send you your download code(s) which you can use to download your album in various file formats via Bandcamp.

Edited by Thomas on 20-03-2019 10:07

Add to cart
In stock
Price / pc.
Add to cart
Share this page